Final Announcement: Enrollment Deadline Approaching! Apply before May 31 st, 2024, to join the 2024-25 batch.

Chancellor's Message

Dr P D Patil
Dr. P. D. Patil
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune.
(Deemed to be University)

Dear Students,

Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth - Center for Online Learning stands tall among the hoi polloi of educational institutes catering to Online education in Management.

The Institute fosters and nurtures leaders of tomorrow who are capable of making a difference in society. It works very closely with the industry and actively seeks the participation of industry leaders in the development of course offerings. This also helps us to keep our offerings current and relevant as per the needs of the industry.

Dr. D. Y. Patil Center for Online Learning believes in a well rounded and all-pervasive student experience to maximize learning opportunities. To achieve this, the institution provides the course structure that has been designed to enable the students to hone their managerial skills and get them acquainted with the new developments taking place in the industry. The pedagogical tools applied by the faculty members constantly motivate the students to be innovative, competent and creative. The learning imparted by our highly experienced faculty encourages students to inculcate in them, the values of self-reliance, which stand them in good stead in becoming successful managers and brand ambassadors of their organizations.

I take this opportunity to extend a personal invitation to you to visit Dr. D. Y. Patil Center for Online Learning, Pune and experience the shaping of global leaders.

In recognition of his invaluable contribution in the field of education, Dr. P. D. Patil has been bestowed with numerous awards such as,

  • "Jeevan Sadhana Puraskar - 2017" - by Savitribai Phule University.
  • "Samaj Shri Award" - 2005 by Indian Council of Management Executive Mumbai.
  • "Rashtriya Ekta Award"- by Global Economic Council-2004 at the hands of his Excellency Shri Madan Lal              Khurana, Governor of Rajasthan.
  • "Bhartiya Chikitsak Ratan Award" by all India Business Development Association.
  • "Man of The Year-2003"- by American Biographical Institute, Inc.
  • "Morya Puraskar-2003"- by Chinchwad Devasthan Trust.